Magnetic Poetry: Morning Kisses

I was having a thought after dropping Mike off at work this morning: I love summer.

I thought that I would write more since I’m not all depressed from the winter blues, but turns out it is just the opposite!

I want to be outside and about enjoying the great weather, which is great, too, but doesn’t always mean I’ll be sitting at my desk writng…hmm.

Figured it was time for some Magnetic Poetry, it has been awhile.

Hope you all are enjoying your weekend! 🙂 Happy Writing!


Morning Kisses

img_20160626_101925751.jpg

your kisses are delicious

let morning shivers

melt away

in each concrete embrace

Let me know what you think!

