Magnetic Poetry: “Togetherness”

Because occasionally I guess I do really like that man in my life. 😉

I call this one, “Togetherness.” Was putting it together while we were making chili tonight for dinner. The poem started out a lot darker, but that’s not really the mood I wanted for tonight. I figured it would be nice to have a more positive note to this poem, considering all the lousy days I’ve been having lately. Plus, I really am just a sap at heart.

wpid-img_20150423_191137591.jpgTogetherness

Each warm smile

was magic

we live wild

with blazing mornings

and times with you

that breathe and steam

an eternity young and never old

Let me know what you think!

