Magnetic Poetry: “Saturday Night”

This is for you guys and gals that get to go out tonight and tomorrow night and have fun on the town…I can’t because of stupid work tomorrow. (grumble, grumble.) Had this one on my fridge for a week or so. I kinda love it, if I do say so myself. 😉

wpid-img_20150417_195846631.jpgSaturday Night

We dazzle

and explore

buried our Gods

and every dance

and after smile

was like blue liquid

and wild fire in our bellies

I wanted to say “wild fire in our mouths,” but I couldn’t find the world mouth in my magnetic poetry. Stay safe everyone out tonight!

Happy Weekend!

Let me know what you think!

