About this Blog Update

In light of my more recent news in cancelling Dawn’s Rising, I went ahead and changed my About this Blog page.

It is clear to me now that this blog isn’t what it started out to be, and that’s okay. We all learn as we go, right?

Now, I will be focusing on my passions for this blog, and they seem to boil down to: writing, fiction, (mostly young adult fiction) poetry, TV/movie reviews, and food. (And for those of you interested, I currently have been reviewing the newest season of Masterchef Junior.)

And thanks so much to those who have chosen to follow me through the ride! There are truly some amazing, creative people out there. 🙂

Happy writing!

 

Let me know what you think!

