Spring Continued

Went for a walk this evening – I am enjoying this warmer weather so, so much! 🙂 Took a few pics that I thought were cool, so thought I’d share. Enjoy!

0407131913a

Went for a walk in the woods next to my house…looked up and thought the trees looked pretty neat, the shapes of the branches and the twisty vines.

0407131926a

Blue sky peeks through the dusky cloud cover and adds more color to an already beautiful sky, as a plane streaks through and leaves a trail of white.

0407131912

Taking a rest on a fallen branch at the edge of the ravine. Yep, that’s my shoe. Was thinking this would be a great place to do that writing thing that I like to do. 😉

  Over all, had a great day. Hope everyone had a great Sunday! Here’s hoping the rest of the week is just as warm and goes by just as fast!

Let me know what you think!

