My first post on my new site. Check it out… 🙂

A.J. Morse

Everyone has goals and aspirations, especially writers. So I thought for the start of this new blog, I would share mine. It is a difficult journey sometimes, for us writers. But if we keep writing…maybe, just maybe, we will find new heights:

bucket listThese are just a some of the accomplishments that I hope to see in the next several years! If you dream, might as well dream big! The first few are the most important to me right now: Finish a full length novel, publish to amazon, and publish some of my original short stories.

After all…

“The best and most beautiful things in the words cannot be seen or even touched – they must be felt with the heart.” ~Helen Keller.

Just got to keep writing!

View original post

Let me know what you think!

