Safe and Sound and Reading

Spending one of my days off as a couch potato since I don’t feel that brilliant, but FINALLY catching up on a bit of my wordpress reading today. I’ve missed a lot of great posts from some really great people and for that I am furiously reading and liking as many things as I can. 🙂

There are a lot of talented people out there!

On that note, whenever someone has a setting on their blog that has a person sign in before they can comment or like a post, it seems that either my browser, or my internet connection is not letting me like their posts. I sign in, and nothing happens! At first I thought it was Internet Explorer, but I have been using Firefox for a few months now, hmm…any thoughts?

So, there are many, many posts out there that I do like, it just won’t let me! Hmph. Here’s a song to make up for it! I’ve had this song in my head for a few days now. It inspires me to tell a story that is so beautiful and haunting at the same time…

2 thoughts on “Safe and Sound and Reading

  1. I missed so many of your posts in December because I was racing the calendar, trying to get my book published before Christmas. It’s nice to catch up with you again. This song definitely has a haunting sound to it – really pretty though.

    • I’ll have to check out your new book. 🙂 So awesome that you were able to get it done! I wish I had your motivation! I’ve had a bit of a crush on Taylor Swift’s music lately, especially some of her new songs.

Let me know what you think!

