Contact Me If You Dare

Well, today was a busy-work day on the blog. Decided to create a new Contact Me page where you will find an email address to contact me as well as a Facebook page. It’s up there. ^

I stupidly created a new Facebook account, not realizing that I only needed to create a new page from my current personal account…sigh. Sometimes the older I get the more I don’t understand technology. It used to be so much easier when I was younger and now all the sharing capabilities and networking and everything is starting not to make sense to me anymore. 😛

It’s all brilliant of course but it’s like trying to keep up with a race where the lead runner is always running too fast! The important thing is to have contact information for future reference, of course. And a way for your viewers to know what you are up to…etc.

Anyway, here is a link to the page I just created today: www.facebook.com/amandagreyfiction

And my email address of course:     amandagreyfiction@gmail.com

Happy blogging people!

Let me know what you think!

